Breakfast

This assessment had to involve an accident of some sort. The criteria was very vague so we were able to recreate an accident of any size. Using Adobe Animate CC, I created a narrative focusing around a breakfast scene.

I attempted to maintain a realistic physics during this animation. You can notice this through the speed of the eggs falling and the orange juice pouring. I quite enjoyed making the fast pace bacon sizzle. The part I found most difficult was getting the timing right of the child playing with his spoon. With valuable feedback from the instructor I was able to improve my ending significantly.

Leave a Reply

